Menu
Corporate Information
Introduction To Care Ion
Management Team
Core Values & Motto
HSE Objectives & Policy
Our Vision and Mission
Our Services
Certification & Membership
News
Contact Us
Management Team
 

Our Management Teams;

 

Managing Director

(MD) 

 

 

:

 

 

Tn Hj Zamri Bin Md Isa 

zamri@careion.com

019-932 2666

 

 Director

 

 

 

:

 

 

Tn Hj Hamid Bin Md Isa

hamid@careion.com

013-774 4494

 

Executive Director

(ED)

 

 

:

 

 

En Aptu Bin Saman

aptu@careion.com

019-210 1930

 

QA&QC Manager

 

 

:

 

 

En Low Ah King

lowahking@careion.com

 

General Manager

(GM)

 

 

:

 

 

En Md Anuar Bin Alias

mdanuar@careion.com

013-908 6976

 

Operation Manager

(OM)

 

 

:

 

 

En Azman Bin Mohd Termizi

azmmizi@careion

013-955 5425

 

Tubular Div.

Manager

 

 

:

 

 

En Roslin Yusof

roslin@careion.com

019-910 4268

 

Area Manager 

(Shah Alam)

 

 

:

 

 

En Kalaiselvam A/L Subramaniam

kalai@careion.com

012-395 2674

 

Area Manager

(Labuan) 

 

 

:

 

 

En Shamsuri Bin Hj Saad

shamsuri@careion.com

013-8030161

 

Area Manager

(Johor)

 

 

:

 

 

Tn Hj Hamid Bin Mat Isa

hamid@careion.com

013-774 4494

 

 Area Manager 

(Bangkok) 

 

:

 

 

 Mr Manar Reemrat (Hj Amin) 

 manar@careion.com

 

Area Manager

(Bintulu)

 

 

 

 

 Song Tung Heng

song@careion.com

013-838 3832

 

Radiation

Protection

Officer (RPO)

 

 :

 

 

 

 En Azwadee bin Awang 

azwadee@careion.com

013-921 9669